Contact Broken Wheel Riding Club

We have a great board of leaders who are dedicated to hosting productive meetings, fun activities and a variety of value added experiences. This year’s Board of Directors and Junior Board Members are as follows:

Executive Officers

  • President - Joan Probst
  • Vice-President - Kelly Gady
  • Secretary - Ruth Beilfuss
  • Treasurer - Bernadette Bomber

Board Members

  • Michele Knapp-Pingel
  • Glenda Knorr
  • Sarah Schneider
  • Jeanne Sprister
  • Tami Ziegler

Jr. Board Members

  • Addison Gady
  • Gracie Ziegler

Got Questions? Contact us here:

Copyright ©2016-2018  Broken Wheel Riding Club  •  Virtualtech Website Design and Promotion, Inc.